May 1, 2012

Billa 2 II (2012) Tamil MP3 Songs Download

Other posts that you might be interested in:

Banner: Wide Angle Creations
Starring: Ajith, Parvathy Omanakuttan, Bruna Abdullah
Direction: Chakri Toleti
Production: Suresh Balaje, George Pius, Sunir Khetrapal
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Lyricist: Na. Muthukumar
Label: Sony Music
Released Year: 2012

Track Listing :

Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja and Stefny

Singers: Shweta Pandit

TP03.Yedho Mayakkam…
Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Tanvi Shah and Suvi Suresh

TP04.Madurai Ponnu…
Singers: Andrea Jeremiah

TP05.Unakkulle Mirugam…
Singers: Ranjith

TP06.Theme Music


Other posts that you might be interested in:

0 Echos:

Post a Comment

Hi, Thanks for taking time to visit my blog. Every feedback will be taken as a constructive criticism to improve this blog. Every feedback and visitors are important to me. If yu have a blog too leave me its address. I would like to read your stories!!